HLA Management Logo

Congratulations to our ACS 2017 National Award Winners!

Congratulations to cinematographers Stefan Duscio, Andrew Commis, Ross Giardina and Germain McMicking, who all took out awards at Saturday’s ACS 2017 National Awards

Features ~ Cinema

Gold Tripod: Stefan Duscio (VIC) ~ Backtrack
Award of Distinction: Andrew Commis ACS (NSW) ~ The Daughter

Advertising – National/International

Gold Tripod: Ross Giardina ACS (NSW) ~ David Jones
Award of Distinction: Ross Giardina ACS (NSW) ~ Samsung

Web Content & New Media

Award of Distinction: Ross Giardina ACS (NSW) ~ BPM – Elegant Hedonism

Corporate & Educational

Award of Distinction: Germain McMicking (VIC) – Taco Bell – The Routine Republic