HLA Management Logo

2016 AACTA Award Nominees

Congratulations to all of our clients nominated in the 2016 AACTA Awards!

AACTA Award for Best Cinematography (Feature Film)

Andy Commis – Girl Asleep

Bonnie Elliott – Spear

AACTA Award for Best Short Fiction Film

BLUEY – Darlene Johnson ADG

See the full list of nominees here